?

Log in

Fanaticize Team F

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile
> Fanaticize
> previous 10 entries

May 14th, 2007


vimeslady
12:23 am - Fanaticize_F May Week Four Reminder
All members of fanaticize_f for May, please remember to report your points for this week by filling out THIS POLL. Remember to change the answer to Question 3 to 'Yes' when you are finished. I need everyone to do this right away, please, because our points have to be reported by midnight today (Monday, May 28).

I owe you all a big apology for how I've almost disappeared from the Team for the past two weeks. Real Life sort of mucked everything up, although things are better now. Thanks to florahart for reporting our points last week. Also, huge cheers and kudos to watergal, who made seven points this week!!

I am not clear on whether this has been our last week as a team. If you have heard whether we're doing anything with the last four days of May, please let us know.

(Leave a comment)

May 21st, 2007


watergal
07:17 pm - Poll for May 21-27

I did my thing:

Mon. May 21
0(0.0%)
Tues. May 22
0(0.0%)
Wed. May 23
0(0.0%)
Thurs. May 24
0(0.0%)
Fri. May 25
1(12.5%)
Sat. May 26
0(0.0%)
Sun. May 27
0(0.0%)

For a total of:

0
0(0.0%)
1
1(12.5%)
2
1(12.5%)
3
1(12.5%)
4
2(25.0%)
5
2(25.0%)
6!
0(0.0%)
7! YAY!
1(12.5%)

Done for the week?

Yep!
8(100.0%)
I hope not.
0(0.0%)


So close last week, but I blew it by one day. I'm going to try again for all seven.
Current Mood: determined

(Leave a comment)

May 14th, 2007


watergal
11:06 pm - Poll for May 14-20

I did my thing

Mon. May 14
0(0.0%)
Tues. May 15
0(0.0%)
Wed. May 16
0(0.0%)
Thurs. May 17
0(0.0%)
Fri. May 18
0(0.0%)
Sat. May 19
0(0.0%)
Sun. May 20
0(0.0%)

For a total of how many points?

0
0(0.0%)
1
0(0.0%)
2
0(0.0%)
3
1(12.5%)
4
5(62.5%)
5
0(0.0%)
6!
1(12.5%)
7! Yay!
1(12.5%)

Done for the week?

Yep!
7(87.5%)
Hope not.
1(12.5%)


On a personal note, I'm gonna try my darnedest for all seven this week.

(3 comments | Leave a comment)

vimeslady
12:23 am - Fanaticize_F May Week Two Reminder
All members of fanaticize_f for May, please remember to report your points for this week by filling out THIS POLL. Remember to change the answer to Question 3 to 'Yes' when you are finished. The absolute deadline for reporting our total points to fanaticize is midnight PST on Monday May 14. However, it makes matters easier and avoids last minute panics if you all finish the poll as soon as possible. Thanks!

(Leave a comment)

May 8th, 2007


watergal
03:56 pm - Poll for May Week 2
Poll #981118 May 7-14

I met my goal:

Mon., May 7
0(0.0%)
Tues., May 8
0(0.0%)
Wed., May 9
0(0.0%)
Thurs., May 10
0(0.0%)
Fri., May 11
0(0.0%)
Sat. May 12
0(0.0%)
Sun. May 13
0(0.0%)

For a total of how many points?

0
0(0.0%)
1
0(0.0%)
2
0(0.0%)
3
3(37.5%)
4
2(25.0%)
5!
3(37.5%)
6!!
0(0.0%)
7!!  YAY!
0(0.0%)

Done for the week?

Yep!
8(100.0%)
I hope to add more.
0(0.0%)

(Leave a comment)

May 1st, 2007


watergal
12:29 pm - Poll for April 30-May 6
Poll #976748 April 30-May 6

I did my thing:

Mon. April 30
0(0.0%)
Tues. May 1
0(0.0%)
Wed. May 2
0(0.0%)
Thurs. May 3
0(0.0%)
Fri. May 4
0(0.0%)
Sat. May 5
0(0.0%)
Sun. May 6
0(0.0%)

For a grand total of

0
0(0.0%)
1
0(0.0%)
2
0(0.0%)
3
3(37.5%)
4
2(25.0%)
5 Oh!
0(0.0%)
6 Ahh
3(37.5%)
7 Go me!!
0(0.0%)

Done for the week?

Yep.
7(100.0%)
I hope to add more.
0(0.0%)

(Leave a comment)

April 24th, 2007


watergal
12:34 pm - Poll for April 23-29
Poll #972497 Fourth Week April

I did my thing:

Monday, 4/23
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, 4/24
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, 4/25
0(0.0%)
Thursday, 4/26
0(0.0%)
Friday, 4/27
0(0.0%)
Saturday, 4/28
0(0.0%)
Sunday 4/29
0(0.0%)

For a grand total of how many points

0
0(0.0%)
1
0(0.0%)
2
0(0.0%)
3
2(25.0%)
4
2(25.0%)
5 Ooh!
3(37.5%)
6! Ah!
1(12.5%)
7!! Go me!
0(0.0%)

Done adding points?

Yes; that's it for this week.
8(100.0%)
No; I hope to add more.
0(0.0%)

Tags:

(Leave a comment)

April 22nd, 2007


vimeslady
11:06 pm - Fanaticize F April Week 3 Reminder
All members of fanaticize_f for April, please remember to report your points for this week by filling out THIS POLL (I know it says it's for the second week in April, but it's really for the third). Remember to change the answer to Question 3 to 'Yes' when you are finished. The absolute deadline for reporting our total points to fanaticize is midnight PST on Monday April 23. However, it makes matters easier and avoids last minute panics if you all finish the poll as soon as possible. Thanks!

(Leave a comment)

April 17th, 2007


watergal
11:06 am - Poll for second week of April

I did my thing:

Monday, 4/16
0(0.0%)
Tuesday, 4/17
0(0.0%)
Wednesday, 4/18
0(0.0%)
Thursday, 4/19
0(0.0%)
Friday, 4/20
0(0.0%)
Saturday, 4/21
0(0.0%)
Sunday 4/22
0(0.0%)

For a total of :

0
0(0.0%)
1
0(0.0%)
2
0(0.0%)
3
2(25.0%)
4
4(50.0%)
5 Ooh!
2(25.0%)
6! Ah!
0(0.0%)
7! Grand slam!
0(0.0%)

Done for the week?

Yepper!
8(100.0%)
No; I hope to add more.
0(0.0%)

Tags:

(Leave a comment)

April 15th, 2007


vimeslady
11:23 pm - Fanaticize_F Week End Reminder
All members of fanaticize_f for April, please remember to report your points for this week by filling out THIS POLL. Remember to change the answer to Question 3 to 'Yes' when you are finished. The absolute deadline for reporting our total points to fanaticize is midnight PST on Monday April 16. However, it makes matters easier and avoids last minute panics if you all finish the poll as soon as possible. Thanks!
Tags:

(Leave a comment)

> previous 10 entries
> Go to Top
LiveJournal.com